I’m Baaaack!!

Hey everyone,
I am happy to finally be back, and also excited to report that my new blog post that I had planned on writing a while ago now will finally be up on here soon. My reason for being gone for the month to two months is due to working. I was driving for Uber and Lyft, for you all that don’t know what these are, they are ride sharing companies, something like a Taxi company. Anyhow, I also went on a bit of an adventure, don’t know if it was really good or really bad, but it was an adventure. I learned some things about myself, but also about other people, just in my area even, but also about the lives many people are living, not just in my area but all across this country and other countries probably as well.

Well, I just want to let you all know I am still alive, and back from my hiatus. I hope you all are still there as well and doing well too. Hope to hear from you all soon, and look forward to talking more about history and our ancestors.

 

Thank you for your continued support,
Christina

Published by: csiceloff85

Hello, my name is Christina Siceloff. I am 35 years old and grew up outside of Pittsburgh, PA. I've been doing family history of my own since 2002, but have started doing it for others as well in the past few years here and there. I love history, and also like music, movies, and video games. I have an associates degree in general studies with concentrations in humanities and social sciences. I also went to school for my EMT certification and plan on one day completing that as well, that darn written exam lol. I also was a volunteer firefighter and plan to join back up with that sometime too.

Categories Uncategorized1 Comment

One thought on “I’m Baaaack!!”

Leave a comment